The College has a Board of Advisors consisting of 18 individuals; they are a mix of people with professional experience relevant to the College’s programs and civic leaders whose judgment is valuable to the College. They meet three times a year with members of the leadership team and the Board of Trustees to share useful insight into the College’s programs and outreach activities.

Board of Advisors

Kenneth H. Walker, Chair
James F. Dicke II
Jennifer Fischer
James B. Gubelmann
Denys Lapointe 
Jill Lerner
Jason Mayden 
Ken Nisch
Elena Patterson
Deborah Royce
Neil Tardio 
Michael Thoresen 
John J. Winch

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.