Select Page

Leadership/Administration

Administration

Nadine Ashton
Dean of Academic Affairs
T. 313.664.1495
nashton@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Anne Beck
Vice President for Administration & Finance
T. 313.664.7473
abeck@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Matt Chung
Chair, Staff Assembly Executive Committee
313.664.7917
mchung@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Tim Flattery
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
T. 313.664.1495
tflattery@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Julie Hingelberg
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
T. 313.664.7494
julieh@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ian Lambert
Dean of Graduate Studies
313.664.1474
ilambert@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Susan LaPorte
Chair, Faculty Assembly Executive Committee
T. 313.664.1646
slaporte@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Dan Long
Dean of Students
T. 313.664.7675
dlong@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Tracy Muscat
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
313.664.7864
tmuscat@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Olga Stella
Vice President, Strategy and Communications
Executive Director, Design Core Detroit
T. 313.664.1498
ostella@designcore.org

Donald L. Tuski
President
T. 313.664.7474
dtuski@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Deirdre D. Young
Assistant Dean for Institutional Equity and Inclusion
T. 313.664.1489
ddyoung@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Board of Trustees

James M. Nicholson, Chair
Lynn F. Alandt, Vice Chair
Alphonse S. Lucarelli, Secretary
James H. Vandenberghe, Treasurer
Robert H. Bluestein
Thomas C. Buhl
Darrell Burks
Moray S. Callum
Frank Campanale
Thomas Celani
Lois Pincus Cohn
Gary L. Cowger
KC Crain
Matthew P. Cullen

Linda Dresner
Nicole Eisenberg
Alfred J. Fisher III
Nathan M. Forbes
Mara Kalnins Ghafari
Ralph Gilles
Nancy Grosfeld
David M. Hempstead
John W. Ingle III
Danialle Karmanos
Don Manvel
William U. Parfet
Stephen R. Polk
Waltraud E. Prechter

Michael T. Ritchie
Sydney L. Ross
Michael P. Simcoe
William S. Taubman
Donald L. Tuski, President
Molly P. Valade
Edward T. Welburn, Jr.

Emeritus Appointments

Board of Trustees
Keith E. Crain – Chairman
Gretchen Davidson
Sheila Hamp
Lloyd A. Semple
Eleanor F. Sullivan

Administration
Richard Rogers – President

Faculty
Susan Aaron-Taylor – Craft & Material Studies
Herb Babcock – Craft & Material Studies
Joseph Bernard – Art Practice
Vince Carducci – Undergraduate Dean
Carlos Diaz – Photography
Clyde Foles – Transportation Design
John Ganis – Photography
Nelson Greer – Communication Design
Lester Johnson Jr. -Art Practice
Doug Kisor – Communication Design
Dr. Mary McNichols – Liberal Arts
Nancy Mitter – Art Practice
Carl Olson – Industrial Design
Tom Phardel -Craft & Material Studies
Robert Schefman – Foundation
Nancy Vanderboom-Lausch – Art Education