Contact Us

Admissions Office

T 313.664.7425
F 313.872.2739

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselor Lisa DeLuca  headshot in front of colorful background

Lisa DeLuca
Midwest Regional Admissions Counselor

M: 708-408-5472

ldeluca@collegeforcreativestudes.edu 

https://calendly.com/ldeluca_ccs

Olivia Ezinga (she/her)
Assistant Director of Admissions

O: 313-664-7824
M: 313-268-6613

oezinga@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

https://calendly.com/oliviaezinga

 

Eric Kaster
Assistant Director of Admissions

M: 313-407-6739


https://calendly.com/ekasterccs

Sabrina Nelson (she/her)
Assistant Director of Admissions

O: 313-664-7432
M: 313-580-4545


https://calendly.com/snelson-17

headshot of Oliver Postill sitting in front of plant life behind them,

Olliver Postill (he/him)
Admissions Counselor

O: 313-664-7821

opostill@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

https://calendly.com/opostill

Headshot of CCS admission scounselor Christine Phillips

Cristina Phillips (she/her)
Southern Regional Admissions Counselor

M: 313-418-6041

cphillips2@collegeforcreativestudes.edu 

https://calendly.com/cristinarosey 

 

Patti Spencer (she/her)
Regional Admissions Counselor

M: 313-495-3144


https://calendly.com/ccs-patti

International Admissions

Christopher Corporandy headshot

Chris Corporandy (he/him)
International Admissions Counselor

M: 313-402-2359

ccorporandy@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

http://www.calendly.com/chrisatccs

 

Transfer Admissions

Russell Shoemaker headshot
Russell Shoemaker 
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
 
M: 313-570-9566
 
 

 

Graduate Admissions

Anthony Miceli (he/him)
Executive Director of Admissions
Interim Graduate Admissions Counselor

O: 313-664-7814
M: 313-530-3424

amiceli@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Linnea Stromer
Graduate Admissions Office Coordinator

O: 313-664-7816

grad_admissions@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Amy Armand
Director of Recruitment
T: 313-664-7426

Anthony Miceli (he/him)
Executive Director of Admissions
O: 313-664-7814
M: 313-530-3424
amiceli@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Jane Stewart
Director of Precollege and Continuing Studies
T: 313-664-7457

Emma Cinco (she/her)
Admissions Events Coordinator
T: 313-664-7823
ecinco@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Kristine Morgenstein
Scholastic Coordinator
Michigan Thumb Art Region and Southeastern Michigan Art Region
T: 313-664-7621

Amber Thomas
Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships
T: 313-664-7422
ambert@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Susan Enright
Admissions Events Manager
T: 313-664-7427

Christine Osinski (she/her)
Director of Admissions Operations
cosinski@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Adrianne Uphold
Marketing Communications Specialist 
T: 313-664-7827