CCS Advertising Design student selected as the 2010 John Broutin Scholarship winner

Advertising Design students Kyle Gracey, Andrew Jakubowski, Brandi Keeler, Brad Mamo, Ranald Portlance and Patrick Seidel were finalists for the annual John Broutin Scholarship. During this highly prized competition, students went through an extensive review process first digitally then through live interviews and presentations to creative directors from local agencies - Nancy Wellinger, Campbell-Ewald; Gary Wolfson, SMZ; Mike Ward, Doner; Tim Cory and Stephen Martin, Team Detroit; Mike McClure, The Yaffe Group and Mike DiStefano from Mars USA. Brandi Keeler was selected as the winner and the recipient of the $8,000 scholarship. Congratulations to all the students that participated!