Careers & Alumni

The College for Creative Studies is not just a campus, it is a community connected by our relentless passion for expression and creativity.

We are influenced by the world around us and have a global impact on art and design.

Membership in the Association

All former students qualify as an alumnus/na of College for Creative Studies, who left the College in good standing and who completed the equivalent of one full year of accredited courses, currently 24 credits.

Alumni council 2017

Alumni Council

The Alumni Council will establish policies to promote the Alumni Association. The Council will consist of no more than 21 representatives from as many of the degree granting departments of the college as possible, which may include members from out of state.

Current Members

President: Karen Koziatek (CD)
Vice President: Chris Nordin (‘91 CR)
Secretary: Jody Ingle ('08, PR)

Dave Chow (‘87 GC)
Darcel Deneau (‘02 FA)
Glenn Triest (‘82 PH)
Molly Valade ('02 FA)
Sam Ajluni ('76 GC)
John Kaloustian ('79, ID)
Steve Leslie ('85 GD)
Joe Schaden (‘03 ID)
Jason Cummins ('11 TR)
Conor Ahearn ('16 PR)
Jason Briney ('06 EA)
Craig Metros ('86 ID-TR)
Marcia Bonahoom ('92 FA)