Students walking past a sculpture outside on the CCS campus Illustration of many people inside a cafe Yellow rectangle Student Name, Class of '22 Yellow rectangle Student Name, Class of '22

Ask Graduate Admissions Anything

Join a member of the Graduate Admissions Team for a general overview of the admissions process and a chance to ask questions about applying to CCS.

Ask Anything

Wednesday, Jan. 5 12-1 pm EST
Wednesday, Jan. 12 8-9 am & 8-9 pm EST
Wednesday, Jan. 26 12-1 pm EST
Wednesday, Feb. 9 8-9 am EST
Wednesday, Feb. 23 8-9 pm EST

Graduate Program Portfolio Review

Share your portfolio/examples of work to be reviewed by a Program Chair, faculty member or the Dean of Graduate Studies and Research. Feedback will be provided either via email or a virtual meeting. 

Contact the Graduate Admissions Team at grad_admissions@collegeforcreativestudies.edu to request a review. 

Graduate Fairs & Portfolio Days

National Portfolio Days

Prospective Students are invited to meet with us at any of the portfolio days listed below. Our admissions staff will be available to give valuable feedback on portfolios. More information can be found at https://nationalportfolioday.org/


In-Person Events

Saturday, Oct 23

Chicago, IL 10 am – 2 pm CT

Saturday, Oct 30

San Francisco, CA 10 am – 2 pm PT

Saturday, Nov 6

New York City, NY 11 am – 3 pm ET

 

Virtual Events

Friday, Oct 8

8 pm – 12 am ET

Sunday, Nov 21

1 – 5 pm ET

 

Graduate Virtual Fairs 

Even though we can’t meet in person, you can connect with a member of the CCS Graduate Admissions team virtually at any of the following events.

Wednesday, Sept 22

National Diversity College Fairs Graduate School

1 – 5 pm ET

Thursday, Sept 30

Exploring Grad School Virtual Fair

11 am – 3 pm ET

Saturday & Sunday, Oct 9-10

inArts Virtual Art Fair

9 am – 12 noon ET

Monday, Oct 18

Western Michigan University Virtual Grad. & Professional School Fair 

3 – 6 pm ET

Tuesday, Oct 19

Grand Valley State University Virtual Grad. & Professional School Fair 

10:30 am – 1:30 pm ET

Friday, Oct 22

India Educational Foundation (USIEF) Graduate Fair

8:30 am – 1:30 pm ET

Thursday, Nov 18

Idealist Graduate Fair

5 – 8 pm ET

Tuesday, Dec 7
East & S.E. Asia Post- Graduate Virtual Fair
5 – 9 am ET

Thursday, Dec 9

Latin America Post-Graduate Virtual Fair

4 – 8 pm ET