Visit

Even though we can't meet in person, we have a list of virtual events we're planning to be at. Check out the dates below for a college fair that a CCS representative will be at or view our list of National Portfolio Days we'll attend.

Undergraduate Events

National Portfolio Day Virtual Portfolio Days

Prospective Undergrad Students are invited to meet with us at ANY of the portfolio days listed below. Our admissions staff will be available to give valuable feedback on portfolios. More information can be found at https://nationalportfolioday.org/

Saturday, October 10
12 - 4 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST
Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Texas and Utah

Sunday, October 18
12 - 4 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST
Illinois and Wisconsin  

Saturday, October 24
12-4 p.m. EST
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rohde Island, Toronto CANADA 

Sunday, November 1
12-4 p.m. EST
Washington DC, Deleware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Sunday, November 8
12-4 p.m. EST
Michigan

Sunday, November 15
12-4 p.m. EST / 9 a.m. -1 p.m. PST
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Vancouver CANADA 

Saturday, November 21
12-4 p.m. EST
Ohio 

Saturday, December 5
12-4 p.m. EST
Florida 

NACAC HS Student Virtual College Fairs

https://www.nacacfairs.org/virtual/

Monday, October 12
12-8 p.m.
Includes presentations, meetings and virtual campus tours with student ambassadors 

Sunday, October 18
12-8 p.m.
Includes presentations, meetings and virtual campus tours with student ambassadors

Sunday, November 8
2-10 p.m.
Includes presentations, meetings and virtual campus tours with student ambassadors

Graduate Events

Graduate U.S. Virtual Fairs

Monday, October 19
3-6 p.m. EST
Western Michigan University Graduate Fair
Western Michigan University

Tuesday, October 20
3-6 p.m. EST
Michigan State University Graduate and Law School Fair 
Michigan State University

Wednesday, October 21
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. EST
Grand Valley State University Graduate School Fair 
Grand Valley State University

Thursday, October 29
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. EST
China Virtual Fair - FPP EDU Media


Saturday, November 7
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST
Sigma Xi College and Graduate School Fair


Thursday, November 12
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST
Big East Graduate School Fair

National Portfolio Day Virtual Portfolio Days

Prospective Undergrad Students are invited to meet with us at ANY of the portfolio days listed below. Our admissions staff will be available to give valuable feedback on portfolios. More information can be found at https://nationalportfolioday.org/

Saturday, October 17
12-4 p.m. EST / 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. PST
California 

Sunday, October 25
12-4 p.m. EST
New York City; Boston, MA 

Saturday, October 31
12-4 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST
Illinois 

Sunday, November 22
12-4 p.m. EST
France, Italy, International / Other 

International Virtual Fairs

Monday, October 19
CIS/International University Fair - Middle East & N Africa

Wednesday, October 21
FPP Virtual High School Session- Brazil

Thursday, October 22
FPP Virtual High School Session- Brazil

Thursday, October 22
CIS/International University Fair - Eastern Europe & Turkey

Tuesday, October 27
FPP Virtual High School Session- Asia

Wednesday, October 28
FPP Virtual High School Session- Asia

Thursday, October 29
FPP Virtual Fair- China

Monday, November 9
AEO Tour Week of Virtual School Visits Part 2

Friday, November 13
AEO Tour Week of Virtual School Visits Part 2

Tuesday, November 10
FPP Virtual High School Session- Africa

Wednesday, November 11
FPP Virtual High School Session- Africa

Tuesday, November 17
Reedley International School in the Philippines

Wednesday, November 18
Reedley International School in the Philippines

Wednesday, December 2
AEO Student Virtual Fair (SE & East Asia)