Visit

Ford campus - brown brick buildings with sculptures in a green grassy area and people walking on the sidewalk

Ask Graduate Admissions Anything
Join the Director of Graduate and International Admissions, Anthony Miceli, for a general overview of the admissions process and a chance to ask questions about applying to CCS.

November 18, 2020
8:00 PM EST

December 2, 2020
8:00 AM EST

December 16, 2020
8:00 PM EST

Ask Graduate Admissions Anything Zoom Link

Graduate Admissions Appointments
Schedule a time to speak with the Director of Graduate and International Admissions about CCS, the application and admissions process.  

Graduate Program Insights

Graduate Program Insight events allow prospective students an opportunity to learn about our graduate programs, curriculum, faculty, careers and learn about the application and admissions process from a Program Chair and the Director of Graduate and International Admissions. Attend a live webinar for your program of interest.

Graduate Program Insights

Virtual Tour

While we may not be able to meet in person, we'd still love for you to take a look at campus. Our virtual tour will give you a quick snapshot of CCS's beautiful campus and what you can expect as a student.

Virtual Tour

Graduate Fairs and Portfolio Days

Graduate U.S. Virtual Fairs

Monday, October 19
3-6 p.m. EST
Western Michigan University Graduate Fair
Western Michigan University

Tuesday, October 20
3-6 p.m. EST
Michigan State University Graduate and Law School Fair 
Michigan State University

Wednesday, October 21
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. EST
Grand Valley State University Graduate School Fair 
Grand Valley State University

Thursday, October 29
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. EST
China Virtual Fair - FPP EDU Media


Saturday, November 7
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST
Sigma Xi College and Graduate School Fair


Thursday, November 12
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST
Big East Graduate School Fair

National Portfolio Day Virtual Portfolio Days

Prospective Undergrad Students are invited to meet with us at ANY of the portfolio days listed below. Our admissions staff will be available to give valuable feedback on portfolios. More information can be found at https://nationalportfolioday.org/

Saturday, October 17
12-4 p.m. EST / 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. PST
California 

Sunday, October 25
12-4 p.m. EST
New York City; Boston, MA 

Saturday, October 31
12-4 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST
Illinois 

Sunday, November 22
12-4 p.m. EST
France, Italy, International / Other 

International Virtual Fairs

Monday, October 19
CIS/International University Fair - Middle East & N Africa

Wednesday, October 21
FPP Virtual High School Session- Brazil

Thursday, October 22
FPP Virtual High School Session- Brazil

Thursday, October 22
CIS/International University Fair - Eastern Europe & Turkey

Tuesday, October 27
FPP Virtual High School Session- Asia

Wednesday, October 28
FPP Virtual High School Session- Asia

Thursday, October 29
FPP Virtual Fair- China

Monday, November 9
AEO Tour Week of Virtual School Visits Part 2

Friday, November 13
AEO Tour Week of Virtual School Visits Part 2

Tuesday, November 10
FPP Virtual High School Session- Africa

Wednesday, November 11
FPP Virtual High School Session- Africa

Tuesday, November 17
Reedley International School in the Philippines

Wednesday, November 18
Reedley International School in the Philippines

Wednesday, December 2
AEO Student Virtual Fair (SE & East Asia)