Select Page

Make a Gift Today

Thank you for your commitment to our students and the College

CCS would not be where it is today without supporters and partners like you. Your gift will enable us to continue to provide an outstanding art and design education, allow us to strengthen our community programs and ensure an accessible and affordable education for our students. Thank you for considering a gift to CCS!

Under the CARES Act, everyone — itemizers and non-itemizers alike — are allowed an above-the-line tax deduction for charitable donations made in 2021.

 

Ways to Give

Scholarships

Community Arts Partnerships

Alumni Support

Fundraising Events

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

313.664.7462
313.872.8377 (fax)

201 E. Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202-4034

Christopher Blitz
Assistant Director
Database and Donor Services
313.664.7664
cblitz@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Christina deRoos
Director
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1151
christina@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Katie McGowan
Managing Director
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1150
katie@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Katie Rusak
Director of Advancement Operations
313.664.7861
krusak@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Denise Thomas
Director
Campaigns and Major Gifts
313.664.7984
dthomas@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Lejla Bajgoric
Program Assistant
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1153
lelja@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Asukile Gardner
Program Assistant
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1153
asukile@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Tracy Muscat
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
313.664.7864
tmuscat@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Anthony Spangler
Associate Director
Individual Giving and Alumni Relations
313.664.7462
aspangler@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Miah Davis
Development Assistant
313.664.7465
mdavis@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Alecia Haney
Associate Director
Foundation Relations
313.664.7461
ahaney2@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Nicole Peterson
Program Coordinator
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1152
nicole@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Melanie Speelman
Database and Donor Relations Coordinator
313.664.7863
mspeelman@collegeforcreativestudies.edu