Make a Gift Today

Thank you for your commitment to our students and the College

CCS would not be where it is today without supporters and partners like you. Your gift will enable us to continue to provide an outstanding art and design education, allow us to strengthen our community programs and ensure an accessible and affordable education for our students. Thank you for considering a gift to CCS!

 

Ways to Give

Alumni Support

Scholarships

Fundraising Events

Community Arts Partnerships

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

313.664.7462
313.872.8377 (fax)

201 E. Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202-4034

Christopher Blitz
Assistant Director
Database and Donor Services
313.664.7664
cblitz@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Alecia Haney
Director
Foundation Relations
313.664.7461
ahaney2@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Tracy Muscat
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
313.664.7864
tmuscat@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Katie Rusak
Director of Advancement Operations
313.664.7861
krusak@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Denise Thomas
Director
Campaigns and Major Gifts
313.664.7984
dthomas@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Asukile Gardner
Program Coordinator
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1153
asukile@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Ebony Jones
Program Producer: Professional Development
Kresge Arts in Detroit
ebony@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Nicole Peterson
Design & Evaluation Manager
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1152
nicole@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Anthony Spangler
Associate Director
Individual Giving and Alumni Relations
313.664.7462
aspangler@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ruthie Graff
Database and Donor Relations Coordinator
313-664-7863
rgraff@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Katie McGowan
Deputy Director
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1150
katie@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Christina deRoos
Director
Kresge Arts in Detroit
313.664.1151
christina@kresgeartsindetroit.org

Angelina Starceski
Program Associate
Kresge Arts in Detroit
angelina@kresgeartsindetroit.org