Make a Gift Today

Thank you for your commitment to our students and the College

CCS would not be where it is today without supporters and partners like you. Your gift will enable us to continue to provide an outstanding art and design education, allow us to strengthen our community programs and ensure an accessible and affordable education for our students. Thank you for considering a gift to CCS!

 

Ways to Give

Alumni Support

Scholarships

Community Arts Partnerships

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

313.664.7462
313.872.8377 (fax)

201 E. Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202-4034

Christopher Blitz
Associate Director
Database and Donor Services
313.664.7664
cblitz@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ruthie Graff
Database and Donor Relations Coordinator
313-664-7863
rgraff@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Alecia Haney
Director
Foundation Relations
313.664.7461
ahaney2@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Tracy Muscat
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
313.664.7864
tmuscat@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Denise Thomas
Director
Campaigns and Major Gifts
313.664.7984
dthomas@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Katie Rusak
Director of Advancement Operations
313.664.7861
krusak@collegeforcreativestudies.edu